Contact

PT. BESMINDOTAMA SEMESTA
Jl. KH. Noor Alie Rt.002 Rw.002 Cibuntu
Cibitung – Bekasi 17520
Indonesia
Tel : (62-21) 883 20915
Fax : (62-21) 883 20916
Email : jakarta@besmindo.com

PT. BESMINDOTAMA SEMESTA, CIKARANG
Jl. Perjuangan No. 256 Sukadanau
Cikarang Barat – Bekasi 17530
Indonesia
Tel : (62-21) 891 08228
Fax : (62-21) 891 06428
Email : cikarang@besmindo.com

PT. BESMINDO BORNEO SEMESTA
Jl. Mulawarman no. 49 RT 38
Manggar – Balikpapan 76116
Indonesia
Tel : (62-542) 765 058, 771 772
Fax : (62 542) 771 841
Email : balikpapan@besmindo.com

PT. BESMINDO ANDALAS SEMESTA
Jl. Duri – Dumai Km. 9 Desa Petani
Duri – Riau 28884
Indonesia
Tel : (62-765) 560 495
Fax : (62-765) 560 496
Email : duri@besmindo.com

BESMINDO KEMAMAN SEMESTA SDN. BHD.
Warehouse 30, Door 1-4 & 13-16,
Kemaman Supply Base, Phase II,
Kemaman, Terengganu, 24007
Malaysia
Tel : (609) 863 2160
Fax : (609) 863 2170
Email : kemaman@besmindo.com

BESMINDO KEMAMAN SEMESTA SDN. BHD. (LABUAN)
Lot 73, 74, 83 & 84, Court Light Industrial Park, Jalan Pohon Batu , Labuan, P.O.BOX 80375,87013 FT
Malaysia
Tel : (608) 746 6442
Fax : (608) 746 6441
Email : labuan@besmindo.com

BESMINDO KEMAMAN SEMESTA SDN. BHD. (PORT KLANG)
B-3, Jalan FZ4-P3, Port Klang Frree Zone/KS12, 42920 Pulau Indah, Selangor
Malaysia
Tel : (608) 03-31012230
Fax :
Email : pkfz@besmindo.com

BESMINDO AUSTRALIA PTY. LTD. (KARRATHA)
1936 Pyramid Road, Karratha
West Australia 6714
Australia
Tel : (61) 8 9459 5111
Fax : (61) 8 9459 1777
Email : karratha@besmindo.com

BESMINDO AUSTRALIA PTY. LTD. (PERTH)
Unit 9, 20 Malcolm Road, Maddington
West Australia 6109
Australia
Tel : (61) 8 9459 5111
Fax : (61) 8 9459 1777
Email : perth@besmindo.com

BESMINDO AUSTRALIA PTY. LTD. (BROOME)
12 Livingstone Street, Broome
West Australia 6725
Australia
Tel : (61) 8 9459 5111
Fax : (61) 8 9459 1777
Email : broome@besmindo.com

BESMINDO TECHNOLOGY (SHENZEN) CO. LTD
28#B Jin Bin Science Park 3rd Phase, 156 Nanhai Road, TEDA
Tianjin 300457, P.R. China
Tel : (86-22) 25320865
Fax : (86-22) 25323382
Email : tianjin@besmindo.com

BESMINDO (B) SDN. BHD.
Lot 67 & 68 Light Industrial Area,
Kuala Belait KA1189,
Negara Brunei Darussalam
Tel : (673) 334 7395
Fax : (673) 334 7394
Email : brunei@besmindo.com

BESMINDO (THAILAND) CO., LTD.
234/9 M. 1 T. Satingmor A. Singhanakom
Songkhla 90280
Thailand
Tel : (66) 74 331 336-8
Fax : (66) 74 331 336
Email : songkhla@besmindo.com

BESMINDO PEMBA SEMESTA, LDA
Estrada Nacional, No 106, Bairo de Muxara
Cidade de Pemba, Provincia de Cabo Delgado
Mozambique
Tel : (258) 8 6466 3200
Fax :
Email : pemba@besmindo.com